Sir Colin Davis at 85: Mozart's Requiem

This event has now finished. Sun Jan 13

Time Out says

London Symphony Orchestra and Chorus under
Sir Colin Davis, with cellist Tim Hugh, Elizabeth Watts (soprano), Daniela Lehner (mezzo-soprano), Maximilian Schmitt (tenor) and Andrew Foster-Williams (baritone).

Elgar's Cello Concerto; and Mozart's Requiem.

Barbican Hall details


Barbican Hall

Barbican Centre, Silk St, London EC2Y 8BS

Transport Barbican 


020 7638 8891

returns only