The 2014 IT SUCKED! Awards

Comedy, Sketch shows
UCB Theatre.
Photograph: Liezl Estipona, courtesy UCB UCB Theatre.

Honor 2014's low points, from ebola to "The Fappening," at UCB's dubious awards show. Drew Spears hosts; performers include James Adomian, Big Grande, Betsy Sodaro, Joe Wengert, Nicole Byer, Alana Johnston, Nick Wiger and a song from Ariana Lenarsky.

1 person listening