105 Proof

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
105 Proof
More Less
105 Proof says
Showtimes:
Friday, Nov 4 @ 8 p.m. – Preview
Saturday, Nov 5 @ 8 p.m. – Opening Night
Sunday, Nov 6 @ 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov 10 @ 8 p.m.
Friday, Nov 11 @ 8 p.m.
Saturday, Nov 12 @ 8 p.m.
Sunday, Nov 13 @ 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov 16 @ 10 a.m. – Student Matinee
Thursday, Nov 17 @ 8 p.m.
Friday, Nov 18 @ 8 p.m.
Saturday, Nov 19 @ 8 p.m.
Sunday, Nov 20 @ 7 p.m. – ASL Night/Closing

Tickets: https://apps.vendini.com/ticket-software.html?t=tix&e=f4d0a85e7373a255922f83ec7ddeabd5&vqitq=da14f988-61eb-4e4f-be30-bf78975b04f5&vqitp=2d09ce89-909d-47f7-a9a0-be9505978db0&vqitts=1478179949&vqitc=vendini&vqite=itl&vqitrt=Safetynet&vqith=bad791339fb9cb98b1fdd8201f8f2f09



Transatlantic Love Affair tackles a dark tale of ambition, revenge, and the seedy underbelly of the criminal world in this new work. Set in Prohibition, era of the Tommy gun and the speakeasy, a small-time bootlegger will discover the true cost of moonshine.

105 Proof; or, the Killing of Mack "The Silencer" Klein marked TLA's return to the MN Fringe Festival in 2015, after a year hiatus. It was praised by audiences and press alike: City Pages' Ed Huyck called it "a breathtaking achievement... 105 Proof isn't just one of the best shows of the Fringe It's one of the best shows of the year." The production was also lauded by the Pioneer Press and Star Tribune, and given an average of five-star reviews over 72 online audience reviews. It was the fifth-top-selling show of the 2015 festival.
More Less

By: Transatlantic Love Affair

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1437608029586172
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com