2017 Change Makers Gala

Things to do
2017 Change Makers Gala
More Less
2017 Change Makers Gala says
At Headwaters Foundation for Justice we believe that together we can create the kind of change we want to see in the world. Join us as we celebrate the leaders and communities that are building power and advancing a vision of equity and justice for our state.

Event location: ARIA, 105 North First Street, Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tickets: www.headwatersfoundation.org/changemakers17

Please RSVP no later than Wednesday, May 10.

THANK YOU to our generous 2017 Host Committee & Sponsors:

Bilal Alkatout, Amy Batiste, Eartha Bell & Joseph Borer, Minnesota Voice-We Vote MN, Brand G Vacations, Shannon Eckman & Steven Carlson, Coco, Allison Corrado, Dan & Cassie Cramer, Maria De La Cruz & Shawn Hogendorn, Christina DeVries, Owen Duckworth, Elianne Farhat, Charlotte Forsythe, Goff Pejsa & Associates, Sara Chamberlain & Jon Grebner, Dan Hathaway, Dan Hawkins & Michael Welter, Jean Heyer, Joan Higinbotham, Fartun Abdi & Muneer Karcher-Ramos, John & Dodie Kostishack, Daniel & Leah Lemm, Arleta Little, Friend of Labor, Dave Mann, Ann Manning, Sue & Ed Marek, Erica Mauter & Missy Weldy, Mary McKinley, Dania & Noah Miwa, Lee Morgan & Vicki Morgan, David Nicholson, Purple Platypuses for Social Justice, Catharine Reid, Jim Rustad & Kay Thomas, Jessica Schaeppi, In Loving Memory of Lillian Lofsvold, Beverly Schwartz, Caitlin Schwartz, Lee Sheehy & Cathy Lawrence, Mark & Shelley Sherman, Leigh Stepan & Kristine Arneson, Dameun Strange & Corina Serrano, Bruce Thao, Mala Thao & Ed Sriharatsa, Ann Tobin & David Booth, Annette Tousley, Jeff Weiss & Laura Rubenstein, Alfonso Tomas Wenker, Lori-Anne Williams, Kabo Yang, Beth Zemsky & Chris Heeter

To become a Change Makers Gala Host or Sponsor, please email: jon@headwatersfoundation.org. Or, visit: www.headwatersfoundation.org/changemakers17host
More Less

By: Headwaters Foundation for Justice