Aasl Hchat On Twitter: Social Media At History Orgs/ Museums

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Aasl Hchat On Twitter: Social Media At History Orgs/ Museums
More Less
American Association for State and Local History says
On May 10 at 3 pm EST (2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT), AASLH will hold an #AASLHchat on Twitter. The topic will be “Social Media at History Organizations and Museums.”

To participate in the open chat, just watch the AASLH Twitter account (@AASLH) and/or the hashtag #AASLHchat at the chat time. Specific prompts will be given at that time. Anyone is welcome to participate in the conversation. You do not have to attend the webinar to participate in the chat.

What’s a Twitter chat?

A Twitter chat is a public conversation held at a specific time around a designated hashtag. This open-access platform allows interested people and organizations to discuss a set of prompts given by the chat host.
More Less

By: American Association for State and Local History

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1290721934374773
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com