Classic Series: Kids & Family Series

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Classic Series: Kids & Family Series
More Less
Prytania Theatre says
Prytania Theatre presents:

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG
SOUND OF MUSIC
MARY POPPINS
WIZARD OF OZ
WILLY WONKA & THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
20,000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Fri, July 3 10:00AM
Sat, July 4 10:00AM
Sun, July 5 10:00AM
Wed, July 8 10:00AM

Mary Poppins (G) 139min
Fri, July 17 10:00AM
Sat, July 18 10:00AM
Sun, July 19 10:00AM
Wed, July 22 10:00AM

Wizard of Oz (G) 102min
Fri, July 24 10:00AM
Sat, July 25 10:00AM
Sun, July 26 10:00AM
Wed, July 29 10:00AM

Willy Wonka (G) 100min
Fri, July 31 10:00AM
Sat, Aug 1 10:00AM
Sun, Aug 2 10:00AM
Wed, Aug 5 10:00AM

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (G) 127min
Fri, Aug 7 10:00AM
Sat, Aug 8 10:00AM
Sun, Aug 9 10:00AM
Wed, Aug 12 10:00AM
More Less

By: Prytania Theatre

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/984599561558960
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com