Bistro Awards 2016

Music , Cabaret and standards
0 Love It
Save it
Bistro Awards 2016
Janis Siegel

Jon Hendricks, Annie Ross, Janis Siegel, Christine Andreas, Molly Pope, Sharon McNight, Jarrod Spector, Kelli Barrett, KT Sullivan and Jeff Harnar are among the honorees at the 31th annual Bistro Awards, which celebrate achievement in local cabaret and jazz. The impish Jason Graae plays host.

Event phone: 212-367-9000
Event website:
1 person listening