Feinstein's/54 Below

Music, Music venues Midtown West
  • 4 out of 5 stars
(1user review)
11 Love It
Save it
1/4

54 Below

 (Photograph: Matt Madison-Clark)
2/4
Photograph: Matt Madison-Clark
Christine Andreas at 54 Below
 (Photograph: Matt Madison-Clark)
3/4
Photograph: Matt Madison-Clark
Ann Hampton Callaway at 54 Below
4/4

54 Below

A jeweled anklet on the leg of the Times Square theater district, the city’s best supper club has an evocative speakeasy atmosphere, tasty food and a theatrical bent. The sound, lights and sight lines are excellent, and the schedule is rivaled by no other cabaret room in the city. Major Broadway talents dominate the venue—Patti LuPone does regular sets—yet there's room enough for up-and-coming songwriters and performers.

Posted:

Venue name: Feinstein's/54 Below
Contact:
Address: 254 W 54th St
New York
10019
Cross street: between Broadway and Eighth Ave
Transport: Subway: B, D, E to Seventh Ave
Price: $25 food or drink minimum
Do you own this business?
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com

Pick a date

to
  • Cabaret and standards Until Sunday September 10 2017
  • Cabaret and standards Sunday July 30 2017 - Thursday August 31 2017
  • Cabaret and standards Tuesday August 1 2017 - Thursday August 3 2017
  • Cabaret and standards Friday August 11 2017 - Tuesday December 26 2017
  • Cabaret and standards Wednesday September 20 2017 - Friday September 22 2017
  • Cabaret and standards Friday November 3 2017 - Saturday November 4 2017

You may be interested in:

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
NaN people listening
David K

I would recommend this place if you know what to expect -- order a series of small plates over a bigger entree (truffle mac and cheese to start). I've also had the shepherd's pie if you're not into getting a bunch of little things.


Great live music -- perfect for a first date. Kind of an intimate setting without being too cramped in.