Love Her Madly By M. Elizabeth Lee

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Love Her Madly By M. Elizabeth Lee
More Less
Bookmark It says
Fans of Kimberly McCreight’s "Reconstructing Amelia" and Mary Kubica’s "The Good Girl" will devour this stunning debut novel about two college girls whose friendship implodes right before one of them disappears. Told in first person by the girl left behind, "Love Her Madly" is a fascinating exploration of the twists and turns of an intense female friendship gone awry.

Glo never expected to become best friends with a girl like Cyn. Blonde, blue-eyed, and a little wicked, Cyn is the kind of girl other girls naturally envy—yet, surprisingly, she embraces Glo like a sister after they transfer to the same tiny college in Florida. With a fresh start at a new school and Cyn as her best friend, Glo finds what she has been waiting for her whole life: excitement, acceptance, and the joys of female friendship
More Less

By: Bookmark It

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1296710073684252
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com