The Used "15 Year Anniversary Tour, 2 Nights 2 Albums" At Metropolis Fremantle

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
The Used "15 Year Anniversary Tour, 2 Nights 2 Albums" At Metropolis Fremantle
More Less
Metropolis Fremantle says
Destroy All Lines, Chugg Entertainment in association with UTA present:

THE USED
'15 year Anniversary' Australian Tour
2 Nights and 2 Albums in Each City

Night 1: "Self Titled" / Night 2: "In Love and Death"
Double Show Passes Available
Strictly Limited VIP tickets also available

__________Click see more for more details_____________

Tickets on Sale: Monday 2nd May 9am Local Time

NIGHT 1: SELF-TITLED
Saturday 26th November – Metropolis FREMANTLE
Tuesday 29th November – HQ ADELAIDE
Friday 2nd December – The Metro SYDNEY
Monday 5th December – 170 Russell MELBOURNE
Thursday 8th December – The Tivoli BRISBANE

NIGHT 2: IN LOVE AND DEATH
Friday 25th November – Metropolis FREMANTLE
Wednesday 30th November – HQ ADELAIDE
Saturday 3rd December – The Metro SYDNEY
Tuesday 6th December – 170 Russell MELBOURNE
Friday 9th December – The Tivoli BRISBANE


In an era rife with downloads, fly by night one hit wonders and singles it’s the passionate fans that truly appreciate the album in its purest form. There is something cathartic about putting on an album from start to finish and being at one with the artist. There's something innately satisfying about an album's running order. The way the songs fit together and it characterises our relationship with them.

In that spirit for the first time ever in Australia THE USED will be performing their self-titled album 'The Used' in full one night and then 'In Love And Death'in full the next night in every city the band play.

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity for fans of THE USED to revel in a night of nostalgia and remind themselves exactly why they fell in love with these iconic albums in the first place.

Tickets are on Monday May 2, 9am local. There will be limited discounted tickets available for both nights and also a strictly limited amount of VIP options. Head to tickets.destroyalllines.com for more information
More Less

By: Metropolis Fremantle