Hate Speech Committee One Night Only

0 Love It
Save it
Hate Speech Committee   One Night Only

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Philly Improv Theater is proud to present the 2012 WitOut Award winning "best improv ensemble", Hate Speech Committee in a one-night only performance. Hate Speech Committee is... Christian Alsis, Rob Baniewicz, JP Boudwin**, Darryl Charles, Aaron Hertzog, Brendan Kennedy, Sue Taney, and Billy Bob Thompson. **JP Boudwin currently lives in Los Angeles, CA and will not be in attendance/performing

By: Philly Improv Theater (PHIT)

To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com