Wsof 19: Gaethje Vs Palomino

0 Love It
Save it
Wsof 19: Gaethje Vs Palomino
More Less
MMA World Series of Fighting says
MAIN CARD (NBC Sports Network) - 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Champ Justin Gaethje vs. Luis Palomino
Thiago Silva vs. Teddy Holder
Jake Heun vs. Clifford Starks
Timur Valiev vs. Ed West


PRELIMS (www.WSOF.com) - 6pm ET / 3pm PT
Benny Madrid vs. Jimmy Spicuzza
Joe Gigliotti vs. Brendan Tierney
Andres Ponce vs. Juan Archuleta
Dan Huber vs. Israel Aquino
Matthew Frincu vs. Eric Regan
Joe Madrid vs. Erik Villalobos


WEIGH-INS - Friday Mar 27th 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Join us in-person at Wasted Grain or live-stream at www.wsof.com!


AFTER PARTY - Saturday Mar 28th
Join us at Coach's Corner Grill immediately after the #WSOF19 Main Event! Bring your #WSOF19 tickets & save 15% OFF! FREE shuttles will be available starting around 5:30pm!


Tickets available at Ticketmaster.com! http://goo.gl/9nDVel
More Less

By: MMA World Series of Fighting

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/320247294853217
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com