Wsof 23: Gaethje Vs Palomino Ii

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Wsof 23: Gaethje Vs Palomino Ii
More Less
MMA World Series of Fighting says
MAIN CARD (NBC Sports Network) - 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Justin Gaethje vs. Luis Palomino II
David Branch vs. Teddy Holder
Timur Valiev vs. Tito Jones
Phoenix Jones vs. Roberto Yong
Brian Foster vs. LaRue Burley

PRELIMS (www.WSOF.com) - 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Vagab Vagabov vs. Brian Grinnell
Krasimir Mladenov vs. Clifford Starks
Danny Davis Jr. vs. Matthew Frincu
David Nuzzo vs. Andres Ponce
Joey Miolla vs. Randy Steinke
Jeff Fletcher vs. Benny Madrid


Tickets available at Ticketmaster! http://goo.gl/TDMrwU
More Less

By: MMA World Series of Fighting

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/651347721632161
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com