12th Annual President's Diversity Awards Ceremony

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
12th Annual President's Diversity Awards Ceremony
More Less
12th Annual President's Diversity Awards Ceremony says
President Wim Wiewel, Vice President Carmen Suarez, and the Diversity Action Council cordially invite you to the 12th Annual President's Diversity Awards Ceremony.

Honorees will be recognized for their outstanding accomplishments in making PSU a more diverse, inclusive and equitable university for all our students, faculty, staff and campus community. The President's Diversity Awards will honor a faculty member, staff member, undergraduate student, graduate student, alumni, and team project.

We will also be presenting the recipients of the Commission on Sexual and Gender Equity (SAGE) Awards, Annie Spencer Scholarship, David & Linda Smeltzer Scholarship and the winners of the Commission on the Status of Women Essay Contest.

Please join us in celebrating the work of our incredible PSU community!

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
2-4 pm

Portland State University
Native American Student & Community Center
710 SW Jackson Street Portland, OR 97201

Light refreshment and entertainment will be provided.

More Less

By: Portland State University

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1269436329748099
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com