Celebrating D Minor, The Saddest Key!

Things to do
Celebrating D Minor, The Saddest Key!
More Less
Celebrating D Minor, The Saddest Key! says
Fans of Barnaby and Olga Tuttle (Teutonic Wine Co.) should not miss the global debut of their newest wine, a special tribute to Spinal Tap. I can't reveal the name of the wine or describe the label (we're tip-toeing up to NSFW territory) but I will say it's as tasty as it is provocative!

In addition to the new Teutonic wine, I'll be pouring samples of the 2015 Amextoi Rubentis Txakolina, always one of our fastest selling spring pinks. There will also be new wines from Italy and Oregon, including the 2005 Petterino Gattarina. And that's all part of the free tasting!

Need more incentive? This Friday, for a modest fee, there will be an ethereal, side-by-side "super pour" experience featuring the 2012 Kelley Fox Maresh Vineyard Pinot Noir and the 2012 The Eyrie Vineyards Original Vines Reserve Pinot Noir. You think you have our 2012 vintage pigeon-holed? These two wines might just alter your perception.

This is going to be a hell of an evening, I hope you are able to join us!
More Less

By: Storyteller Wine Company