Friday, May 22nd: Live Recording & World Wide Stream. Chuck Redd Joins The Tony Pacini Trio

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Friday, May 22nd: Live Recording & World Wide Stream. Chuck Redd Joins The Tony Pacini Trio
More Less
Tony Pacini says
Worldwide Simulcast | The Tony Pacini Trio + One Chuck Redd
Friday May 22nd | 7:30 pm Pacific Daylight Time
Tony Pacini piano | Chuck Redd drums | Ed Bennett bass | Tim Rap percussion
Live at Classic Pianos Concert Hall
3003 S.E. Milwaukie Avenue Portland, OR
Call for seating: 503-546-5622

PLEASE READ BELOW CAREFULLY:

TO ATTEND THE CONCERT:
Be in the audience that night, and you'll be contacted at a later date on how to receive a recording of the show. To reserve seats you must call Peggie at Classic Pianos Portland 503-546-5622 Call early, reservations are going fast as this concert hall has limited seating. Admission is $20 payable at the door, but reservations must be made by phone call only.

When you "Buy a ticket" at the Concert Window website, PLEASE NOTE it is only for the live stream, not to attend the actual concert.

TO STREAM THE CONCERT: ( @concertwindow )
Stream the show at the exact time by going to: https://www.concertwindow.com/87678-tony-pacini
The stream only happens once in real time, hence "stream" (it is not cached or saved for later viewing). You can also "sign up" @concertwindow to be reminded when the stream is about to begin. Just go to: https://www.concertwindow.com/users/sign_up?origin=%2F87678-tony-pacini

Streaming times: (examples below)

Portland (U.S.A. - Oregon) Los Angles, Seattle,
Friday, May 22, 2015 at 7:30:00 PM PDT UTC -7 hours

Please find your time zone offset based on UTC (Universal Time Coordinated), also known as GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). For example: The actual streaming time based on UTC / GMT, is; Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 2:30:00 AM (UTC/GMT), which is Friday, May 22, 2015 at 7:30 PM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time/Portland, Oregon USA) UTC (offset) -7 hours. To convert your time zone, visit: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Some converted stream times are listed below:

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) / New York,
Friday, May 22, 2015 at 10:30:00 PM EDT UTC -4 hours

Tokyo (Japan)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 11:30:00 AM JST UTC +9 hours

Perth (Australia - Western Australia)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 10:30:00 AM AWST UTC +8 hours

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 12:30:00 PM AEST UTC +10 hours

Seoul (South Korea)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 11:30:00 AM KST UTC +9 hours

Tel Aviv (Israel)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 5:30:00 AM IDT UTC +3 hours

Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Friday, May 22, 2015 at 11:30:00 PM ART UTC -3 hours

Vienna (Austria - Vienna)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 4:30:00 AM CEST UTC +2 hours

Sofia (Bulgaria)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 5:30:00 AM EEST UTC +3 hours

Rome (Italy) Brussels (Belgium)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 4:30:00 AM CEST UTC +2 hours

London (United Kingdom - England)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 3:30:00 AM BST UTC +1 hour

To convert your timezone, visit: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock...

Tony Pacini on the web at: http://tonypacini.com
More Less

By: Tony Pacini

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/375772782615875
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com