Improv Fight Club

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Improv Fight Club
More Less
Improv Fight Club says
Mark your calendars... Another Improv Fight Club is on its way!

Four improv teams compete in three rounds of a mini improv tournament all in one night. The winner of each round is determined by audience text message vote. Only one team will be left standing. Improv meets underground fighting! Hosted by Brian Crall and Mike LaRosa.

The winning team receives $200.


April 29, 2016 Teams

Captain: Tomas Lopez
Allison Baker
Nick Coleman
Molly Doan
Ryan King
Charlie Lemcke
Arjun Singh

Captain: Kevin Cooley
Ruben Acosta
Marco Cabodi
Chris Emery
Michelle Petro
Adrienne Starkey
Megan Whelan

Captain: Court Hansen
Patrick Blanson
Jason Casey
Zach Coles
Nicholas George
Josh Kinkade
Jeff Kohlhepp
Emilly Ramazzini

Captain: Eric Barger
Kimberly Chen
Chayla Gustin
Jesse Jones
Kelvin Kumar
Josh Parrera
Skeeter Salcedo
Matthew Walker
More Less

By: Sacramento Comedy Spot

To improve this listing email: