Inner Space

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Inner Space
More Less
The event creator says
Inner Space

Exhibition featuring artwork by:
Aaron Glasson - aaronglasson.com
Brigette Bloom - brigettebloom.com
Celeste Byers - celestebyers.com
David Peña - halfasleep.net
Keenan Hartsten - pairfish.com
Nick Wilkinson - nwilkinson.com/
Spenser Little - spenserlittle.storenvy.com

Opening Reception:
Saturday August 15th
7-10pm
Live Music by
Celeste Byers
Jenna Cotton - http://theverigolds.com/
Natasha Kozaily - http://natashakozaily.com/

Teeter. 5032 Niagara Ave, San Diego, CA 92107

Exhibition runs until September 1st.

Curating help by:
Sean Brannan
Teeter
More Less
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1614811435456710
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com