PelÉ: Birth Of A Legend (May 20 26)

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
PelÉ: Birth Of A Legend (May 20  26)
More Less
PelÉ: Birth Of A Legend (May 20 26) says
Pelé’s meteoric rise to soccer stardom is detailed in this exciting and unforgettable biopic.
Pelé. A name known around the world, a sports legend who changed soccer forever, and a national hero who carried the hopes and dreams of a country on his back. But before he was an icon, he was a kid from the slums of São Paulo, Brazil, so poor that he couldn’t afford a real soccer ball. Charting his meteoric rise—from scrubbing floors to support his family to honing his electrifying playing style on the streets to leading Brazil’s national team to its first World Cup victory at the age of 17—Pelé vividly brings to life the greatest sports story of the 20th century. With Vincent D’Onofrio and Brazilian musical star Seu Jorge.

Friday, May 20: 11:00AM, 3:15. 7:30, 9:45
Saturday, May 21: 11:00AM, 3:15, 7:30, 9:45
Sunday, May 22: 11:00AM, 4:00, 8:15
Monday, May 23: 1:00, 3:15, 7:30
Tuesday, May 24: 1:00, 5:15, 9:30
Wednesday, May 25: 3:00, 7:15, 9:30
Thursday, May 26: 3:00, 7:15, 9:30
Friday, May 27: 1:00
Saturday, May 28: 5:30
Sunday, May 29: 3:15
Monday, May 30: 5:00
Tuesday, May 31: 1:00
Wednesday, June 1: 5:15
Thursday, June 2: 2:00

Runtime: 107 minutes
Rating: UR


Director: Jeffrey Zimbalist, Michael Zimbalist
More Less

By: Digital Gym Cinema

To improve this listing email: