Venus An All Women Art Exhibition

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Venus   An All Women Art Exhibition
More Less
La Bodega Gallery says
La Bodega Gallery presents "VENUS"
An all women art exhibition feauring artists from around the world.

Participating Artists :
Ally Burke @funnyskullgrin
Amanda Stalter @amandastalter
Amandalynn @alynnpaint
Amber Michelle Russell @amber_michelle_russell
Amy Minchew @amykart
Amy Rodriguez @a_rodriguez_art
Aryana Mohammadi @_ary__ana_
Carolina Seth @bighelmethead
Carrie Anne Hudson @carriehudson
Catherine Moore @teaandcanvas
Celene Petrulak @celenepetrulak
Celeste Beyers @celetialterrestrial
Chloe Becky @elsiethecowww
Christina Dias @xtinadiasart
Coco Miller @cocopuffzm
Erica Shaw @erilynns
Erica Wexler @ericawexler
Evgeniya Golik @evgola
Genie Melisande @geniemelisande
Gigi Chen @gigichen.art
Giselle Estolano @gis_ellee
Ingrid Tusell @ingridtusell
Ivonne Carley @ivonnecarley
Jacki Geary @jackigearyart
Jaclyn Rose @rachmones
Jamie Lynn Dougherty @jamielynndougherty
Jenga Garcia @jenga_wolf
Jessica Perner @jessicaperner
Julie Filipenko @cookienamnam
Katherine Brannock @katherinebrannock
Kristen Reichert @knreich
Kristin Freeman @kristinfreemanart
Laurie Nasica @losfreedomfries
Lea Barozzi @leabarozzi
Lindy Ivey @olebluehare
Lioba Br├╝ckner @liobabrueckner
Lizz Lopez @onemorefix
Maria Abagnale @mariabagnale
Marie-Eve Proteau @marieeve_proteau
Mee Shim @mee_shim
Megan Frauenhoffer @meganfrau
Melissa Victoria Nebrida @lapetitemelissa
Melissa Walter @_melissa.walter_
Michelle Anderst @michelle_anderst
Michelle Romero @michelle_lorain
Olga Ponomarenko @oponomarenko52
Olivia Rose @lalasdreambox
Pixie Lopez Guzman @pixie_pix_
Rachael Bridge @rachaelbridge
Relm @relmxx
Simona Candini @simonacandini
Sonia Lopez-Chavez @sony_artist
Stacy Jean @stacyjeanart

Opening Reception:
Saturday April 29th, 2017
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Free All Ages

La Bodega Gallery
2196 Logan Ave SD 92113

www.labodegagallery.com
Follow us on Instagram @labodegagallery
More Less

By: La Bodega Gallery

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/290703051369615
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com