Zukerman Plays And Conducts

0 Love It
Save it
Zukerman Plays And Conducts
More Less
San Diego Symphony says
A Jacobs Masterworks Concert

Pinchas Zukerman, violin and conductor

R. STRAUSS: Serenade for Wind Instruments
J.S. BACH: Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor
SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 10
More Less

By: San Diego Symphony

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/685459554884237
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com