Album Release Party!!! Freudian Slurp (Get It?)

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Album Release Party!!!   Freudian Slurp (Get It?)
More Less
Album Release Party!!! Freudian Slurp (Get It?) says
Our long awaited sophmore release is ready to go! We're so excited to share it with you. To celebrate, we're having a big album release party at the Sea Monster Lounge! Please join us for this special occasion.

The music starts at 8:00pm and goes to 10:00pm on Saturday April 15th. 700 Saturdays will be after us, so stick around for even more entertainment. We'll have the brand new CD for sale for $15, the cover charge is $8. The Sea Monster Lounge is all ages until 9pm!

Freudian Slurp (Get it?) is our brand new album featuring Ian Hughes, Dave Dolengewicz, Dylan Hughes, Travis Fisher, and Kyle Kirkpatrick. It was recorded at Audio Logic Inc. by Jay Kenney. The original artwork was created by Orion Misciagna.

If you would like to pre-order a digital copy of the album, you may do so on our Bandcamp page:

Some more tags:
Ian Hughes Music, Andrew Nunez
More Less

By: Freudian Slurp

To improve this listing email: