Bob Dylan At 75 Just Like A Woman

Things to do
Bob Dylan At 75   Just Like A Woman
More Less
Bob Dylan At 75 Just Like A Woman says
A crew of Seattleā€™s finest women singers and songwriters play Dylan-hosted by Tekla Waterfield - Doors open at 7:30pm.

Tickets: $12 advance/ $15 at the door

Tonight features:
Star Anna http://www.staranna.com/
Kim West (of Smokey Brights) www.smokeybrights.com
Whitney Monge www.whitneymonge.com
Whitney Lyman www.whitneylyman.com
Brenda Xu www.brendaxu.com
Naomi Wachira www.naomiwachira.com
Katie Sweeney (The Ramblin' Years) http://www.theramblinyears.com/
Allison Preisinger http://www.allisonpreisinger.com/
Tekla Waterfield https://www.reverbnation.com/teklawaterfield

House band includes:
Darren Loucas-Guitar and Vocals
Wayne Horvitz-Piano/Organ
Andy Stoller-Bass and Vocals
Eric Eagle-Drums and Vocals
More Less

By: The Royal Room