Shot

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Shot
More Less
Spectrum Dance Theater says
Through visceral and urgent contemporary dance theater, you are invited to contemplate the alarming and continuous murder of black people by American law enforcement. With the police’s ever expanding authority, supported by recent rulings of the Supreme Court, we ask – when will it stop? “SHOT” is an unapologetic critique of the current American landscape, where black people find themselves in an intense cycle of fear, intimidation, aggression and death.

Show dates + Times:

Thursday, January 19 at 7:30pm
Friday, January 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 21 at 7:30pm
Sunday, January 22 at 2:00pm

Thursday, January 26 at 7:30pm
Friday, January 27 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 28 at 7:30pm
Sunday, January 29 at 2:00pm

Thursday, February 2 at 7:30pm
Friday, February 3 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 4 at 7:30pm
More Less

By: Spectrum Dance Theater

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/434208190036764
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening