Sounds Tango Tango Electronico

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Sounds Tango   Tango Electronico
More Less
Sol De Noche says
Mirta Wymerszberg proudly presents her new project SOUNDS TANGO, the premier of newly composed set of electronic tangos.
Sol de NOCHE tango trio will be performing this new work along with some traditional repertoire in their own musical versions.
SOL DE NOCHE trio with Mirta Wymerszberg on flute, bandoneon, vocals, arrangements and composition, Michuad Savage on classic and electric guitar, and Ethan Sobotta on upright and electric bass, will be joined by tango dancers from TANGO EN VIE performance group and other guest musicians.
Don't miss this exceptional opportunity to experience a true Tango show at it's best, past present and future of this art.

Tickets $15-10, available at under Sounds Tango
or reserve a seat at

Funding for this project has been provided by 4culture
This concert is part of the RHAPSODY CONCERT Series at the Hillman City Collaboratory at 5623 Rainier AVE S, Seattle WA 98118
More Less

By: Sol De Noche

To improve this listing email: