Luke Buirski Project

0 Love It
Save it
Luke Buirski Project

Featuring Luke Buirski on vocals and guitar, Teague Bass on bass, Runie Blasta on drums and Justin Bannister on piano, this band says their work is similar to a science experiment, having key ingredients added to a base element.



1 person listening