Singapore Darts Masters

Sport and fitness
0 Love It
Save it
Singapore Darts Masters

The Professional Darts Corporation has added Singapore as the fourth destination for its world series to take place this year. Eight players will be making their way here, including the current World Champion Michael van Gerwin and 16-time World Champion Phil Taylor.