Second Presidential "Expanded Debate" With Jill Stein

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Second Presidential "Expanded Debate" With Jill Stein
More Less
The event creator says
SHARE this everywhere you can!!!

We expect MILLIONS of Americans to watch the revolutionary 3-way debate livestream and ask questions afterward during the Facebook Town Hall on Facebook.
Livestream will be available here:
https://www.facebook.com/drjillstein/

Here's what you can do to make this our biggest livestream ever:

- Share this post and attend. You will be reminded and your friends will see it on their feed.
- Invite people to a watch party at your home,
- Post tomorrow's 9 p.m. ET livestream in Facebook groups once it goes live, and
- Answer questions that pop up in the Facebook comments under the livestream.

Join us tomorrow for the debate (9 p.m ET) and Town Hall (10:30 p.m. ET)!

Sunday, October 9, 2016
Second presidential debate
Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)
Moderator: Martha Raddatz, Chief Global Affairs Correspondent and Co-Anchor of "This Week," ABC
Moderator: Anderson Cooper, Anchor, CNN
Location: Washington University in St. Louis, MO

The second presidential debate will take the form of a town meeting, in which half of the questions will be posed directly by citizen participants and the other half will be posed by the moderator based on topics of broad public interest as reflected in social media and other sources. The candidates will have two minutes to respond and there will be an additional minute for the moderator to facilitate further discussion. The town meeting participants will be uncommitted voters selected by the Gallup Organization.
Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-presidential-debate-schedule/#r4BYGyILUd2srDYQ.99
More Less
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/898424383622534
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com