The Muppets (U)

Jason Segel, Amy Adams, Walter, Kermit and Fozzie Bear in The Muppets

Jason Segel, Amy Adams, Walter, Kermit and Fozzie Bear in The Muppets

 

Preview

In Smalltown, population 102, a muppet called Walter lives with his human brother Gary, who is about to celebrate 10 years with his girlfriend Mary. The trio visits Los Angeles where Walter discovers that scheming oil man Tex Richman plans to bulldoze the Muppet Theater and drill for the black gold that lies beneath. The only way to thwart Richman is to rally the troops. So Walter galvanises Kermit, Miss Piggy, Fozzie Bear, Gonzo and the gang into action.
0

Reviews

Add +

Release details

Rated:

U

UK release:

Fri Feb 10, 2012

Duration:

109 mins

Cinemas showing The Muppets

Filter

Filter

Chelsea Cineworld

279 King's Road, SW3 5EW Show map/details

  • Address:

    Chelsea Cineworld 279 King's Road
    SW3 5EW

Map
  • Fri Apr 18:

    • 10:20
    • 13:10
  • Sat Apr 19:

    • 10:20
    • 13:10
  • Sun Apr 20:

    • 10:20
    • 13:10
  • Mon Apr 21:

    • 10:20
    • 13:10
  • Tue Apr 22:

    • 13:10
  • Wed Apr 23:

    • 13:10
  • Thu Apr 24:

    • 13:10

Cineworld West India Quay

11 Hertsmere Road, West India Quay, London, E14 4AN Show map/details

  • Address:

    Cineworld West India Quay 11 Hertsmere Road
    West India Quay
    London
    E14 4AN

Map
  • Wed Apr 16:

    • 15:30
  • Thu Apr 17:

    • 15:30
  • Fri Apr 18:

    • 11:50
    • 14:30
  • Sat Apr 19:

    • 11:50
    • 14:30
  • Sun Apr 20:

    • 14:30
  • Mon Apr 21:

    • 11:50
    • 14:30
  • Tue Apr 22:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
  • Wed Apr 23:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30
  • Thu Apr 24:

    • 13:00
    • 15:30

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening