Mint Lounge

  • Music
  • Music venues
0 Love It
Central Manchester

Northern Quarter venue hosting live music and club nights

A hip space in Manchester's Northern Quarter hosting live music and club nights, in particular the long-running Funkademia.

Venue name: Mint Lounge
Contact:
Address: 46-50 Oldham Street
Manchester
M4 1LE
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Pop Until Saturday March 26 2016
    Read more
  • Pop and rock Until Sunday March 27 2016
    Read more
  • Bass, garage and D&B Thursday February 18 2016 - Friday February 19 2016
    Read more
  • Bass, garage and D&B Thursday February 25 2016 - Friday February 26 2016
    Read more
  • Bass, garage and D&B Thursday March 3 2016 - Friday March 4 2016
    Read more
  • Funk and soul Thursday March 10 2016 - Friday March 11 2016
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening