Mint Lounge

Greater Manchester

Northern Quarter venue hosting live music and club nights

A hip space in Manchester's Northern Quarter hosting live music and club nights, in particular the long-running Funkademia.

Venue name: Mint Lounge
Contact:
Address: 46-50 Oldham Street
Manchester
M4 1LE

Pick a date

to
  • Friday July 10 2015 - Saturday December 19 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 10 2015 - Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 17 2015 - Saturday July 18 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 24 2015 - Saturday July 25 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 31 2015 - Saturday August 1 2015
    Read more
  • Friday August 7 2015 - Saturday August 8 2015
    Read more
  • Friday August 14 2015 - Saturday August 15 2015
    Read more
  • Friday August 21 2015 - Saturday August 22 2015
    Read more
  • Friday August 28 2015 - Saturday August 29 2015
    Read more
  • Friday September 4 2015 - Saturday September 5 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening