Sankeys

  • Nightlife
0 Love It
© Nathan Cox/Time Out
Sankeys
Miles Platting

Manchester clubbing institution hosting the latest in upfront electronic music

After recently changing hands the Manchester clubbing institution continues to host the latest in upfront electronic music, week in week out, just as it has done for two decades.

Venue name: Sankeys
Contact:
Address: Beehive Mill, Radium Street
Ancoats
Manchester
M4 6JG
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Funk and soul Thursday February 11 2016 - Friday April 1 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday February 12 2016 - Saturday February 13 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday February 13 2016 - Sunday February 14 2016
    Read more
  • Bass, garage and D&B Friday February 19 2016 - Saturday February 20 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday February 20 2016 - Sunday February 21 2016
    Read more
  • Dance and electronic Tuesday February 23 2016 - Wednesday February 24 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday February 26 2016 - Saturday February 27 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday February 27 2016 - Sunday February 28 2016
    Read more
  • Bass, garage and D&B Friday March 4 2016 - Saturday March 5 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday March 5 2016 - Sunday March 6 2016
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening