Lee Ufan - Versailles

Attractions and museums

Château de Versailles

Until Sun Nov 2

Lee Ufan Photomontage pour Relatum - The Cane of Titan, 2014

© ADAGP Lee Ufan Courtesy the artist ; kamel mennour, Paris and Pace Gallery, New York

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue website:

    www.chateauversailles.fr

  • Opening hours:

    Château: Tue-Sun 9am-6.30pm; gardens daily 8am-8.30pm (or sundown)

  • Transport:

    RER C to Versailles-Rive Gauche

  • Price:

    €18-€25

  • Map

    1. Château de Versailles
  • Categories :

    Attractions and museums

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Lee Ufan - Versailles 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Oct 2
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Fri Oct 3
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sat Oct 4
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sun Oct 5
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Mon Oct 6
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Tue Oct 7
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Wed Oct 8
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Thu Oct 9
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Fri Oct 10
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sat Oct 11
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sun Oct 12
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Mon Oct 13
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Tue Oct 14
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Wed Oct 15
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Thu Oct 16
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Fri Oct 17
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sat Oct 18
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sun Oct 19
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Mon Oct 20
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Tue Oct 21
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Wed Oct 22
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Thu Oct 23
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Fri Oct 24
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sat Oct 25
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Sun Oct 26
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Mon Oct 27
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Tue Oct 28
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Wed Oct 29
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Thu Oct 30
    08:00
    Free entry
  • Fri Oct 31
    08:00
    Free entry

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening