Quartet Casals: Integral Schubert I

Music , Classical and opera
Critics' choice
0 Love It
Save it
© Felix Broede
Quartet Casals

The quartet made up of Vera Martínez Mehner, Abel Tomás Realp, Jonathan Brown and Arnau Tomàs Realp is putting on five concerts that include the complete quartet works by Franz Schubert. In this first concert they'll present, in this order, numbers 4, 1 and 9.