"Better Days Ahead: New Works by Jay Ryan"

Art

North Side

Until Sun Aug 3

  • Free

Jay Ryan Photograph courtesy of the artist and Rotofugi

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Rotofugi

  • Address:

    Rotofugi 2780 N Lincoln Ave
    North Side
    Chicago

  • Cross Street:

    at Diversey Ave

  • Venue phone:

    773-868-3308

  • Venue website:

    rotofugi.com

  • Opening hours:

    11am–7pm daily.

  • Transport:

    El stop: Brown, Purple (rush hrs) to Diversey. Bus: 11, 76.

  • Map

    1. Rotofugi
      • 2780 N Lincoln Ave
        North Side
        Chicago
      • 773-868-3308
      • rotofugi.com
      • 41.932332,-87.658437
  • Categories:

    Art

"Better Days Ahead: New Works by Jay Ryan" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jul 24
    11:00am
    Free
  • Fri Jul 25
    11:00am
    Free
  • Sat Jul 26
    11:00am
    Free
  • Sun Jul 27
    11:00am
    Free
  • Mon Jul 28
    11:00am
    Free
  • Tue Jul 29
    11:00am
    Free
  • Wed Jul 30
    11:00am
    Free
  • Thu Jul 31
    11:00am
    Free
  • Fri Aug 1
    11:00am
    Free
  • Sat Aug 2
    11:00am
    Free
  • Sun Aug 3
    11:00am
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening