"Sharp, Clear Pictures: Edward Steichen's World War I and Condé Nast Years"

Art

Loop

Until Mon Oct 13

  • $$

Edward Steichen. Mary Duncan in "Lilly," 1931. Photograph courtesy of the artist and the Art Institute of Chicago.

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Adams St

  • Venue phone:

    312-443-3600

  • Venue website:

    artic.edu/aic

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Wed 10:30am–5pm, Thu 10:30am–8pm, Fri–Sun 10:30am–5pm.

  • Transport:

    El stop:Blue,Red to Jackson;Brown,Green,Orange,Pink,Purple (rush hrs)to Adams. Bus:3,4,6,14,26. Train:Elec Main to Millennium Station.

  • Price:

    $23; seniors, students and kids 14 and over $17; kids 13 and under free. $5 discount for Chicago residents, Illinois residents $3 off. Thu 5–8pm free for Illinois residents.

  • Map

    1. Art Institute of Chicago
      • 111 S Michigan Ave
        Loop
        Chicago
      • 312-443-3600
      • artic.edu/aic
      • 41.879585,-87.623712

"Sharp, Clear Pictures: Edward Steichen's World War I and Condé Nast Years" 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:30am
     
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:30am
     
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:30am
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:30am
     
  • Mon Aug 25
    10:30am
     
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:30am
     
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:30am
     
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:30am
     
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:30am
     
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:30am
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:30am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening