"Simon Starling: Metamorphology"

Museums & Attractions

Art

Gold Coast

Until Sun Nov 2

  • $

Simon Starling "Autoxylopyrocycloboros" (2006). Photograph courtesy of the artist and The Modern Institute

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Mies van der Rohe Way

  • Venue phone:

    312-280-2660

  • Venue website:

    mcachicago.org

  • Opening hours:

    Tue 10am–8pm; Wed 10am–5pm; Thu 10am-8pm; Fri 10am-10pm; Sat, Sun 9am-6pm

  • Transport:

    El stop: Red to Chicago. Bus: 3, 10, 26, 66.

  • Price:

    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents

  • Map

    1. Museum of Contemporary Art
      • 220 E Chicago Ave
        Gold Coast
        Chicago
      • 312-280-2660
      • mcachicago.org
      • 41.897156,-87.621287
  • Categories :

    Museums & Attractions. Art

"Simon Starling: Metamorphology" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sat Oct 4
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sun Oct 5
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Tue Oct 21
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sat Oct 25
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sun Oct 26
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Tue Oct 28
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Thu Oct 30
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Fri Oct 31
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sat Nov 1
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents
  • Sun Nov 2
    10:00am
    $12 suggested admission, seniors and students $7, kids under 12 free. Tuesdays free for Illinois residents

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening