Treasures of the Walt Disney Archives

Museums & institutions

Science

Hyde Park

Until Sun Jan 4 2015

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 57th St

  • Venue phone:

    773-684-1414

  • Venue website:

    msichicago.org

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 9:30am–4pm. See website for extended seasonal hours.

  • Transport:

    Bus:6,10,55.

  • Price:

    $15–$18, seniors $14–$17, kids ages 3–11 $10–$11, kids 2 and under free.

  • Map

    1. Museum of Science and Industry
      • 5700 S Lake Shore Dr
        Hyde Park
        Chicago
      • 773-684-1414
      • msichicago.org
      • 41.790885,-87.582914
  • Categories :

    Science

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

Treasures of the Walt Disney Archives 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Oct 2
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Fri Oct 3
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sat Oct 4
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sun Oct 5
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Mon Oct 6
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Tue Oct 7
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Wed Oct 8
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Thu Oct 9
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Fri Oct 10
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sat Oct 11
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sun Oct 12
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Mon Oct 13
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Tue Oct 14
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Wed Oct 15
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Thu Oct 16
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Fri Oct 17
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sat Oct 18
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sun Oct 19
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Mon Oct 20
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Tue Oct 21
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Wed Oct 22
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Thu Oct 23
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Fri Oct 24
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sat Oct 25
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Sun Oct 26
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Mon Oct 27
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Tue Oct 28
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Wed Oct 29
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Thu Oct 30
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11
  • Fri Oct 31
    9:30am
    $18, kids $11

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening