The Universe: A Walk through Space and Time

Things to Do

Adler Planetarium

Until Fri May 16

  • $
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Adler Planetarium

  • Address:

    Adler Planetarium 1300 S Lake Shore Dr
    South Loop
    Chicago

  • Opening hours:

    Weekdays 9:30am–4pm, weekends 9:30am–4:30pm.Summer daily 9:30am–6pm.

  • Transport:

    Bus: 12, 130, 146.

  • Price:

    $12, seniors $10, kids ages 3–11 $8; discounts for Chicago residents $2–$3

  • Map

    1. Adler Planetarium
      • 1300 S Lake Shore Dr
        South Loop
        Chicago
      • 41.866287,-87.606748

The Universe: A Walk through Space and Time 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Apr 19
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Sun Apr 20
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Mon Apr 21
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Tue Apr 22
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Wed Apr 23
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Thu Apr 24
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Fri Apr 25
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Sat Apr 26
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Sun Apr 27
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Mon Apr 28
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Tue Apr 29
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Wed Apr 30
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Thu May 1
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Fri May 2
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Sat May 3
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Sun May 4
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Mon May 5
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Tue May 6
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Wed May 7
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Thu May 8
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Fri May 9
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Sat May 10
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Sun May 11
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Mon May 12
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Tue May 13
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Wed May 14
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Thu May 15
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8
  • Fri May 16
    9:30am
    Adults $12, seniors $10, kids 3-11 $8

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening