Yves Marchand & Romain Meffre : Industrial Explorations

Photography

Art

3rd arrondissement

Until Sat Jan 10 2015

  • Free
Exposition Yves Marchand & Romain Meffre

Courtesy Polka Galerie, Paris

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Polka Galerie

  • Address:

    Cour de Venise
    Polka Galerie 12 rue Saint-Gilles
    3e
    Paris

  • Venue phone:

    01.71.20.54.97

  • Venue website:

    www.polkagalerie.com

  • Opening hours:

    Tue-Sat 11am-7.30pm

  • Transport:

    Métro: Bréguet-Sabin ou Chemin Vert Bus: 20, 29 ou 65

  • Map

    1. Cour de Venise
  • Categories :

    Art. Photography

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Yves Marchand & Romain Meffre : Industrial Explorations 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Dec 25
    11:00
    Free
  • Fri Dec 26
    11:00
    Free
  • Sat Dec 27
    11:00
    Free
  • Tue Dec 30
    11:00
    Free
  • Wed Dec 31
    11:00
    Free
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
    11:00
    Free
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
    11:00
    Free
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
    11:00
    Free
  • Tue Jan 6 2015
    11:00
    Free
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    11:00
    Free
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    11:00
    Free
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
    11:00
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening