Luz de Gas

Luz de Gas
Sant Gervasi - Galvany

This lovingly renovated old music hall, garnished with chandeliers and classical friezes, is a mainstay on the live music scene and is one classy joint. In between visits from international artists and benefit concerts for local causes, you'll find nightly residencies: blues on Mondays, Dixieland jazz on Tuesdays, disco on Wednesdays, pop-rock on Thursdays, soul on Fridays and vintage and Spanish rock on weekends.

Venue name: Luz de Gas
Contact:
Address: Muntaner, 246
Sant Gervasi - Galvany
Barcelona
08021
Opening hours: Daily from 11.30pm.
Transport: Gràcia (FGC)
Price: €18 (incl. one drink)

Pick a date

to
  • Dancing Friday May 29 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday June 5 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday June 12 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday June 19 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday June 26 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday July 3 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday July 17 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday July 24 2015
    Read more
  • Dancing Friday July 31 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening