Arts & Culture

Your complete guide to plays, musicals, comedy, books, art exhibitions and more in Kuala Lumpur


Art exhibitions

  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) 2 Jalan Temerloh, Off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Tue Nov 18 - Tue Mar 31
More info
  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) 2 Jalan Temerloh, Off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Thu Feb 5 - Tue Mar 31
More info
  1. Shalini Ganendra Fine Art (SGFA) 8 Lorong 16/7B, 46350
  2. Thu Jan 15 - Wed Apr 15
More info
  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) 2 Jalan Temerloh, Off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Thu Feb 26 - Tue Jun 30
More info
  1. Pelita Hati Off Jalan Bangsar, 59000
  2. Sat Feb 21 - Sat Mar 21
More info
  1. Vallette Gallery 22 Jalan Bruas, Damansara Heights, 50490
  2. Sat Feb 7 - Sat Mar 7
More info
  1. Shalini Ganendra Fine Art (SGFA) 8 Lorong 16/7B, 46350
  2. Wed Feb 25 - Thu Apr 30
More info
See more art exhibitions

Theatre and comedy events

  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8
Buy tickets
  1. Istana Budaya Jalan Tun Razak, 50694
  2. Fri Mar 20 - Tue Mar 24
Buy tickets

Russell Peters live in KL

  • Critics choice
  1. Stadium Malawati Persiaran Sukan, Seksyen 13, 40100
  2. Fri Apr 10 - Sat Apr 11
Buy tickets
  1. The Bee Publika 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Thu Mar 5 - Thu Dec 3
Buy tickets