Arts & Culture

Your complete guide to plays, musicals, comedy, books, art exhibitions and more in Kuala Lumpur


Art exhibitions

  1. Galeri Petronas Jalan Ampang, 50088
  2. Fri May 22 - Wed Jul 15
More info
  1. The Edge Galerie 19 Jalan Duta Kiara, 50480
  2. Fri May 22
More info
  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) 2 Jalan Temerloh, Off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Fri May 22 - Sun May 31
More info

NAMO

  • Free
  1. Sutra Gallery Sutra Gallery, 12, Jalan Persiaran 3, 53200
  2. Fri May 22 - Mon May 25
More info
  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) 2 Jalan Temerloh, Off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Fri May 22 - Tue Jun 30
More info
  1. Shalini Ganendra Fine Art (SGFA) 8 Lorong 16/7B, 46350
  2. Fri May 22 - Mon Aug 31
More info
  1. interpr8 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Fri May 22 - Sun May 31
More info
  1. Wei-Ling Gallery 8 Jalan Scott, 50470
  2. Fri May 22 - Sat May 30
More info
See more art exhibitions

Theatre and comedy events

Shear Madness

  • Critics choice
  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Sun May 24 - Mon Jun 1
More info
  1. Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPac) Jalan Strachan, Off Jalan Ipoh, 51100
  2. Fri May 22 - Sun May 24
Buy tickets
  1. The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur 5 Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, 50000
  2. Fri May 22
Buy tickets
  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Wed May 27 - Sun May 31
Buy tickets
  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Thu Jun 18 - Sat Jun 20
Buy tickets
  1. Crackhouse Comedy Club KL Lorong Rahim Kajai 14, 60000
  2. Fri May 22 - Sat May 23
More info
  1. Mango's Tropical Cafe Changkat Bukit Bintang, 50200
  2. Thu Jun 4 - Thu Dec 3
Buy tickets
  1. Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPac) Jalan Strachan, Off Jalan Ipoh, 51100
  2. Sat Jun 6 - Sun Jun 7
Buy tickets