Arts & Culture

Your complete guide to plays, musicals, comedy, books, art exhibitions and more in Kuala Lumpur


Art exhibitions

Hypertext

  • Critics choice
  1. interpr8 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Sat Jul 19 - Thu Jul 31
More info

Zenadh Kes: Art is Life

  • Critics choice
  1. Shalini Ganendra Fine Art (SGFA) 8 Lorong 16/7B, 46350
  2. Thu Jun 26 - Mon Sep 1
More info
  1. Wei-Ling Gallery 8 Jalan Scott, 50470
  2. Tue Jul 8 - Mon Aug 4
More info
  1. The Studio KL 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Thu Jul 17 - Fri Jul 25
More info
  1. Wei-Ling Contemporary Ground Floor, The Gardens Mall, Lingkaran Syed Putra
  2. Wed Jul 9 - Mon Aug 4
More info
  1. G13 Gallery Jalan SS7/26, 43000
  2. Fri Jul 18 - Sat Aug 9
More info
  1. Core Design Gallery 87 Jalan SS15/2A, 47500
  2. Tue Jul 1 - Fri Aug 22
More info
  1. Artemis Art 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Sat Jul 12 - Sat Aug 9
More info

Theatre and comedy events

  1. Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPac) Jalan Strachan, Off Jalan Ipoh, 51100
  2. Until Sat Jul 26
More info
  1. Zouk 113 Jalan Ampang
  2. Until Thu Dec 4
Buy tickets
  1. Sparky Dawg Studio Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara, 46350
  2. Sat Jul 26
More info

Hidup Ini Senget

  • Critics choice
  1. Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPac) Jalan Strachan, Off Jalan Ipoh, 51100
  2. Thu Jul 31 - Sun Aug 3
More info