Arts & Culture

Your complete guide to plays, musicals, comedy, books, art exhibitions and more in Kuala Lumpur


Art exhibitions

  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) 2 Jalan Temerloh, Off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Tue Nov 18 - Tue Mar 31
More info
  1. Richard Koh Fine Art Jalan Telawi, 59100
  2. Wed Dec 17 - Wed Dec 31
More info
  1. Publika 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Mon Dec 1 - Wed Dec 31
More info
  1. Lara's Place 3A Jalan 17/45, 46400
  2. Mon Dec 22 - Wed Dec 31
More info
  1. Artcube 348 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400
  2. Tue Dec 2 - Wed Dec 31
More info
  1. Shalini Ganendra Fine Art (SGFA) 8 Lorong 16/7B, 46350
  2. Tue Nov 11 - Fri Jan 30
More info
See more art exhibitions

Theatre and comedy events

Mamma Mia!

  • Critics choice
  1. Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre Jalan Ampang, 50088
  2. Until Sun Dec 21
Buy tickets
  1. Sunway Amphitheatre 3 Jalan PJS 11/11, 46150
  2. Until Wed Dec 24
Buy tickets
  1. Damansara Performing Arts Centre (DPAC) Jalan PJU 8/8, Damansara Perdana, 47820
  2. Tue Dec 30
Buy tickets