Arts & Culture

Your complete guide to plays, musicals, comedy, books, art exhibitions and more in Kuala Lumpur


Art exhibitions

  1. The Print Room 49 Lorong 16/9E, Seksyen 16, 46350
  2. Sat Sep 6 - Sun Oct 19
More info
  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) Jalan Temerloh, off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Fri Sep 5 - Sun Oct 12
More info
  1. Mid Valley Exhibition Centre Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200
  2. Fri Sep 19 - Sun Sep 21
More info
  1. Galeri TAKSU 17 Jalan Pawang, 54000
  2. Thu Aug 28 - Sun Sep 21
More info
  1. Wei-Ling Contemporary Ground Floor, The Gardens Mall, Lingkaran Syed Putra
  2. Tue Sep 2 - Wed Oct 1
More info

Tengkujuh

  • Free
  1. Artelier Gallery 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Wed Aug 27 - Fri Sep 19
More info

Art Expo Malaysia 2014

  • Critics choice
  • Free
  1. Matrade Exhibition & Convention Centre Jalan Khidmat Usaha, Off Jalan Duta, 50480
  2. Thu Sep 25 - Sun Sep 28
More info
  1. G13 Gallery Jalan SS7/26, 43000
  2. Sat Sep 13 - Sat Sep 27
More info
See more art exhibitions

Theatre and comedy events

  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Sat Sep 20
More info
  1. Istana Budaya Jalan Tun Razak, 50694
  2. Until Sun Sep 21
Buy tickets
  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Tue Sep 30 - Sun Oct 19
Buy tickets
  1. Damansara Performing Arts Centre (DPAC) Jalan PJU 8/8, Damansara Perdana, 47820
  2. Sat Oct 11 - Sun Oct 12
Buy tickets