Arts & Culture

Your complete guide to plays, musicals, comedy, books, art exhibitions and more in Kuala Lumpur


Art exhibitions

SOMETIME...

  • Critics choice
  • Free
  1. G13 Gallery Jalan SS7/26, 43000
  2. Sat Oct 18 - Sat Nov 1
More info
  1. Islamic Arts Museum Jalan Lembah Perdana, 50480
  2. Thu Oct 16 - Sun Nov 2
More info
  1. Five Arts Centre Lorong Datuk Sulaiman 7, 60000
  2. Mon Oct 13 - Sun Oct 26
More info
  1. Balai Berita NSTP 31 Jalan Riong, 59100
  2. Wed Oct 1 - Fri Oct 31
More info
  1. Fine Art 69 Gallery 22 Jalan Bruas, Damansara Heights, 50490
  2. Tue Oct 14 - Sun Nov 2
More info

Annehmen

  • Free
  1. Aku Café & Gallery 8 Jalan Panggong, 50000
  2. Wed Oct 15 - Wed Nov 12
More info
See more art exhibitions

Theatre and comedy events

  1. Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPac) Jalan Strachan, Off Jalan Ipoh, 51100
  2. Until Sun Nov 2
Buy tickets
  1. Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPac) Jalan Strachan, Off Jalan Ipoh, 51100
  2. Until Sun Nov 2
More info