Arts & Culture

Your complete guide to plays, musicals, comedy, books, art exhibitions and more in Kuala Lumpur


Art exhibitions

Grande 2

  • Critics choice
  • Free
  1. Core Design Gallery 87 Jalan SS15/2A, 47500
  2. Mon Jul 6 - Fri Jul 10
More info

IMMA Fest

  • Free
  1. MAP @ Publika 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Sun Jul 5 - Tue Jul 7
More info
  1. Galeri Petronas Jalan Ampang, 50088
  2. Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 15
More info
  1. The Print Room 49 Lorong 16/9E, Seksyen 16, 46350
  2. Sun Jul 5 - Sat Aug 8
More info
  1. Shalini Ganendra Fine Art (SGFA) 8 Lorong 16/7B, 46350
  2. Tue Jul 7 - Mon Aug 31
More info
  1. Richard Koh Fine Art at Jalan Maarof 229 Jalan Maarof, Bukit Bandaraya, 59100
  2. Tue Jul 7 - Sat Jul 11
More info
  1. National Visual Arts Gallery (Balai Seni Visual Negara) 2 Jalan Temerloh, Off Jalan Tun Razak, 53200
  2. Sun Jul 5 - Thu Dec 31
More info
See more art exhibitions

Theatre and comedy events

  1. Damansara Performing Arts Centre (DPAC) Jalan PJU 8/8, Damansara Perdana, 47820
  2. Sun Jul 5 - Sun Jul 12
Buy tickets
  1. Mango's Tropical Cafe Changkat Bukit Bintang, 50200
  2. Thu Aug 6 - Thu Dec 3
More info
  1. Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPac) Jalan Strachan, Off Jalan Ipoh, 51100
  2. Sun Jul 5 - Sun Jul 12
Buy tickets
  1. Rougeur 189 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400
  2. Wed Aug 26 - Thu Aug 27
Buy tickets
  1. Istana Budaya Jalan Tun Razak, 50694
  2. Fri Sep 4 - Sun Sep 13
Buy tickets
  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Tue Jul 7 - Tue Sep 29
Buy tickets