Things to Do

Your comprehensive guide to the best things to do in Kuala Lumpur


Events

  1. Panasonic Sports Complex Persiaran Perkilangan, Seksyen 21, 40300
  2. Sat Sep 20
More info
  1. Embassy of Venezuela 207 Jalan Tun Razak, 50450
  2. Wed Aug 13 - Thu Nov 13
More info
  1. Mid Valley Exhibition Centre Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200
  2. Fri Sep 19 - Sun Sep 21
More info
  1. Discoveria Avenue K 156 Jalan Ampang, 50450
  2. Fri Mar 21 - Sun Feb 1
More info
  1. AEON Cheras Selatan Lebuh Tun Hussien Onn, 43200
  2. Fri Aug 15 - Sun Sep 28
More info
  1. Putra Indoor Stadium, Bukit Jalil National Sports Complex, 57700
  2. Sat Sep 20 - Sun Sep 28
More info
  1. Publika 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Sun Apr 6 - Sun Dec 28
More info
  1. Publika 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Fri Sep 26 - Sun Sep 28
More info
See more events

101 things to do in KL

Attractions and Activities

From exploring a housing village in the city to diving into a tank full of sharks, here's our definitive list of the best tourist attractions and things to do in KL.

Arts and Culture

From checking out graffiti to the annual Thaipusam procession at Batu Caves, here's our definitive list to the best arts and culture experiences in KL.

Food and Drink

Whether it's street food from the trunk of a motorbike or seared foie gras in the skies of KL, here's a list of must-eats.

Pisco Bar

Pisco Bar

Music and Nightlife

Party at a helipad, catch a live gig or hang out at super cool speakeasy bars. Here's our list of the best music and nightlife experiences in KL.