Things to Do

Your comprehensive guide to the best things to do in Kuala Lumpur


Events

  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8
Buy tickets
  1. Findars 8 Jalan Panggong, 50000
  2. Sat Mar 7
More info
  1. Discoveria Avenue K 156 Jalan Ampang, 50450
  2. Fri Feb 6 - Tue Jun 30
More info
  1. Avenue K 156 Jalan Ampang, 50450
  2. Thu Mar 5
More info
  1. The Strand Jalan U 5/22, Pusat Perdagangan U5, 47810
  2. Sat Mar 7 - Sun Mar 8
More info
  1. PJ Live Arts 72A Jalan Universiti, 46200
  2. Mon Mar 9 - Sun Mar 29
Buy tickets
  1. Central Market Jalan Hang Kasturi, 50050
  2. Wed Feb 18 - Sat Mar 7
More info
  1. Alliance Francaise Lorong Gurney, 54100
  2. Wed Mar 4
More info
See more events

101 things to do in KL

Attractions and Activities

From exploring a housing village in the city to diving into a tank full of sharks, here's our definitive list of the best tourist attractions and things to do in KL.

Arts and Culture

From checking out graffiti to the annual Thaipusam procession at Batu Caves, here's our definitive list to the best arts and culture experiences in KL.

Food and Drink

Whether it's street food from the trunk of a motorbike or seared foie gras in the skies of KL, here's a list of must-eats.

Pisco Bar

Pisco Bar

Music and Nightlife

Party at a helipad, catch a live gig or hang out at super cool speakeasy bars. Here's our list of the best music and nightlife experiences in KL.