Things to Do

Your comprehensive guide to the best things to do in Kuala Lumpur


Events

  1. Discoveria Avenue K 156 Jalan Ampang, 50450
  2. Mon May 4 - Tue Jun 30
More info
  1. The Bee Jaya One 2A-G, Block K, 72A Jalan Universiti, Seksyen 13, 46200
  2. Tue May 5
More info
  1. Berjaya Times Square 1 Jalan Imbi, 55100
  2. Sat May 9
More info
  1. Dataran Medan Pasar Jalan Lebuh Pasar, 50050
  2. Sun May 10
More info
  1. Daily Treats Jalan Bukit Bintang, 55100
  2. Sat May 9 - Sat Dec 19
More info
  1. Jump Street Asia 8A Jalan 13/6, Seksyen 13, 46200
  2. Thu May 7 - Thu Jun 25
More info

The Cooler Lumpur Festival

  • Critics choice
  • Free
  1. Publika 1 Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
  2. Fri Jun 12 - Sun Jun 14
More info
See more events

101 things to do in KL

Attractions and Activities

From exploring a housing village in the city to diving into a tank full of sharks, here's our definitive list of the best tourist attractions and things to do in KL.

Arts and Culture

From checking out graffiti to the annual Thaipusam procession at Batu Caves, here's our definitive list to the best arts and culture experiences in KL.

Photo: Denis Erroyaux

Food and Drink

Whether it's street food from the trunk of a motorbike or seared foie gras in the skies of KL, here's a list of must-eats.

Pisco Bar

Pisco Bar

Music and Nightlife

Party at a helipad, catch a live gig or hang out at super cool speakeasy bars. Here's our list of the best music and nightlife experiences in KL.