Convergences: Selected Photographs from the Permanent Collection

Art

Photography

Brentwood

Until Sun Oct 19

  • Free

Photograph: Daughter of Art History, Theater A, by Yasumasa Morimura; Courtesy The J. Paul Getty Museum

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Getty Center

  • Address:

    Getty Center 1200 Getty Center Dr
    Brentwood
    Los Angeles

  • Venue phone:

    310-440-7300

  • Venue website:

    www.getty.edu

  • Opening hours:

    Tue-Thu, Sun 10am–5:30pm; Fri & Sat 10am–9pm

  • Price:

    Free admission; parking $15; free parking after 5pm Mon-Fri for events and after 5pm Sat.

  • Map

    1. Getty Center
      • 1200 Getty Center Dr
        Brentwood
        Los Angeles
      • 310-440-7300
      • www.getty.edu
      • 34.088588,-118.475642
  • Categories :

    Art. Photography

  • Good for :

    Famous artworks. Going solo. Mood. Chill. History buffs. Dating. Date night. Escapism. Feed your brain. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Relaxing. Weekend visitors. Going in a group. Great views

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

Convergences: Selected Photographs from the Permanent Collection 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00am
    Free
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00am
    Free
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00am
    Free
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
    Free
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:00am
    Free
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:00am
    Free
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:00am
    Free
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00am
    Free
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00am
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening