Comedians You Should Know

Comedy

Stand-up

Chicago

Until Wed Dec 24

  • $
310.co.cm.op.CYSK2.jpg

Photograph: Jon Cole

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

  • Name:

    Timothy O'Toole's

  • Address:

    Timothy O'Toole's 622 N Fairbanks Ct
    Chicago
    Chicago

  • Cross Street:

    at Ontario St

  • Venue phone:

    312-642-0700

  • Venue website:

    timothyotooles.com

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Fri 11am–3am; Sat, Sun 9am–3am

  • Transport:

    El stop: Red to Grand. Bus: 2, 3, 66, 157.

  • Price:

    Average beer: $4

  • Map

    1. Timothy O'Toole's
  • Categories:

    Comedy. Stand-up

  • Good for:

    Going solo. Lots of laughs. Lively scene. Going in a group. Local talent

  • Event type:

    Performances. Stand-up

Comedians You Should Know 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Jul 23
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Jul 30
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Aug 6
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Aug 13
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Aug 20
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Aug 27
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Sep 3
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Sep 10
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Sep 17
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Sep 24
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Oct 1
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Oct 8
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Oct 15
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Oct 22
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Oct 29
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Nov 5
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Nov 12
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Nov 19
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Nov 26
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Dec 3
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Dec 10
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Dec 17
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5
  • Wed Dec 24
    9:00pm
    $10, advance $5

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening