Hoo Ha Comedy

Comedy

Wrigleyville

Until Tue Dec 30

Hoo Ha Comedy Photograph: courtesy of Hoo Ha Comedy

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Rockit Burger Bar

  • Address:

    Rockit Burger Bar 3700 N Clark St
    Wrigleyville
    Chicago

  • Cross Street:

    at Waveland Ave

  • Venue phone:

    773-645-4400

  • Venue website:

    rockitburgerbar.com

  • Opening hours:

    Sun 10:30am–5pm; Thu 5pm–midnight; Fri 5pm–1:30am; Sat 10:30am–2:30am; Sun 10:30am–5pm (closed Mon–Wed). Opens two hours prior to every Cubs home game

  • Transport:

    El stop: Red to Addison. Bus: 152, 22.

  • Price:

    Average beer: $5

  • Map

    1. Rockit Burger Bar
  • Categories:

    Comedy

  • Event type:

    Stand-up

Hoo Ha Comedy 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jul 29
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Aug 5
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Aug 12
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Aug 19
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Aug 26
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Sep 2
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Sep 9
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Sep 16
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Sep 23
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Sep 30
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Oct 7
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Oct 14
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Oct 21
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Oct 28
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Nov 4
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Nov 11
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Nov 18
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Nov 25
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Dec 2
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Dec 9
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Dec 16
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Dec 23
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

  • Tue Dec 30
    8:00pm
    $5-$8

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening