TJ & Dave

Comedy

Lincoln Park

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $
TJ & Dave

Dave Pasquesi and TJ Jagodowski of TJ & Dave Photograph: courtesy of Chicago Park District

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    iO The Mission

  • Address:

    iO The Mission 1501 N Kingsbury St
    Lincoln Park
    Chicago

  • Venue phone:

    773-880-0199

  • Venue website:

    ioimprov.com

  • Transport:

    El stop: Red to North/Clybourn. Bus: 8, 72.

  • Price:

    Average price: $5–$15

  • Map

    1. iO The Mission
      • 1501 N Kingsbury St
        Lincoln Park
        Chicago
      • 773-880-0199
      • ioimprov.com
      • 41.908498,-87.651764
  • Categories :

    Comedy

  • Good for :

    Lots of laughs. Wow factor

  • Event type :

    Improv

TJ & Dave 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Sep 3
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Sep 10
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Sep 17
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Sep 24
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Nov 5
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Nov 12
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Nov 26
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Dec 3
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Dec 10
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Dec 17
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Dec 24
    10:30pm
    $5
  • Wed Dec 31
    10:30pm
    $5

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening