Wrigley Field

  • Sport and fitness
  • Baseball & softball
Photograph: Stephen Green
Wrigley Field
Wrigleyville

Even when baseball’s not in season, there’s plenty to do at this legendary stadium, erected in 1914 and reinvigorated by an ownership change in 2009. Seasonal tours offer an insider peek at the Friendly Confines, and, come winter, you can skate on an ice rink just outside of the field. Keep your eyes on the website for quick-to-sell-out special events; in the past, they’ve included ice-hockey games, a college football match and inexpensive charity events that allow the public to prance on the field.

Venue name: Wrigley Field
Contact:
Address: 1060 W Addison St
Chicago

Cross street: at Clark St
Transport: El stop: Red to Addison. Bus: 22, 152.

Pick a date

to
  • Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday August 9 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday August 23 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Thursday August 27 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Saturday August 29 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday September 6 2015
    Read more
  • Rock, Pop & Hip-hop Tuesday September 15 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday September 20 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday September 27 2015
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening