Phyllida Barlow: Tate Britain Commission 2014

Art

Sculpture

Tate Britain

Until Sun Nov 2

  • Free
  • Phyllida Barlow

    Installation view of 'dock 2014'

    Photo: J Fernandes, Tate Photography

    Phyllida Barlow
  • Phyllida Barlow

    Installation view of 'dock 2014'

    Photo: J Fernandes, Tate Photography

    Phyllida Barlow
  • Phyllida Barlow

    Installation view of 'dock 2014'

    Photo: J Fernandes, Tate Photography

    Phyllida Barlow
  • Phyllida in her studio

    Courtesy the artist and Hauser & Wirth. Photo: Thierry Bal

  • Phyllida Barlow

    installation view of ‘…later’ at Hauser & Wirth New York, 69th Street, 2012

    Courtesy of the artist and Hauser & Wirth. Photo:Genevieve Hanson

    Phyllida Barlow

Phyllida Barlow

Installation view of 'dock 2014'

Photo: J Fernandes, Tate Photography

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tate Britain

  • Address:

    Tate Britain Millbank
    London
    SW1P 4RG

  • Venue phone:

    020 7887 8888

  • Venue website:

    www.tate.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am-6pm (last admission for special exhibitions 5.15pm)

  • Transport:

    Tube: Pimlico/Vauxhall

  • Price:

    Free (permanent collection); admission charge applies for some temporary exhibitions

  • Map

    1. Tate Britain
  • Categories:

    Art. Sculpture

Phyllida Barlow: Tate Britain Commission 2014 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 4
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 5
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 6
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 13
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 20
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 21
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 25
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 26
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 27
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 28
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 31
    10:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|1
2 people listening