Barfly

Music venues

DJ and club bars

Chalk Farm

  • Barfly

    Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

    Barfly
  • Barfly

    Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

    Barfly
  • Barfly

    Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

    Barfly

Barfly

Andrew Brackenbury / Time Out

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    49
    Barfly Chalk Farm Road
    London
    NW1 8AN

What's on at Barfly

Filter

Filter

Arrows Of Love

Pop and rock

  • Critics' choice

Garage punks Arrows Of Love combine Mclusky, Sonic Youth and Fugazi in a raucous, instrument-swapping rock ’n’ roll show.

  1. Wed Sep 17
  2. Barfly
  3. £7
More info

Blank Bibles

Pop, Rock 'n' roll, Folk

The six-piece, London-based band plays their own take on folk-rock and pop.

  1. Sat Sep 20
  2. Barfly
  3. £5
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Sep 22 – Tue Sep 23
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Sep 29 – Tue Sep 30
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Oct 6 – Tue Oct 7
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Oct 13 – Tue Oct 14
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Oct 20 – Tue Oct 21
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Cos I Gotta

Pop, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Resident DJs play dance, pop and house.

  1. Mon Oct 27 – Tue Oct 28
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Plastic Barricades

Alternative rock, Indie rock, Rock 'n' roll

Alternative and contemporary rock by this three-piece group who hail from London.

  1. Fri Sep 19
  2. Barfly
  3. £10
More info

Wedding Disco

Pop, Soul, Dance, Clubs, Soul, funk and rap

  • Free

If you're one of those who loves nothing more than dancing like a dad on a dancefloor filled with good ol' cheese, then this is the night for you. Ready the robot and move with the macarena to a bit of Madonna alongside Marvin, Abba, The Beatles, Stevie...

  1. Thu Sep 18 – Fri Sep 19
  2. Barfly
  3. free
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening