Shadow Lounge

Nightlife

Members' clubs

Soho

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>1</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    5-7
    Shadow Lounge Brewer Street
    London
    W1F 0RF

What's on at Shadow Lounge

Filter

Filter

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Jul 31 – Fri Aug 1
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Aug 7 – Fri Aug 8
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Aug 14 – Fri Aug 15
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Aug 21 – Fri Aug 22
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Aug 28 – Fri Aug 29
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Sep 4 – Fri Sep 5
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Sep 11 – Fri Sep 12
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Sep 18 – Fri Sep 19
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Gigolo

Pop, LGBT, House, techno and electro, Clubs

DJs Zach Burns and Aamyko spin house, pop and disco, hosted by international porn stars.

  1. Thu Sep 25 – Fri Sep 26
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. £5
More info

Jet Set

Hip hop, Clubs, Electronica

Ferno, Riano and Dean O'Brien spin electro and hip hop.

  1. Tue Jul 29
  2. Shadow Lounge
  3. phone for prices
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

1 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:1
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Anonymous

Poor service and very expensive. The lady bat the door is very rude and discriminative. When my gay friend went with 7 female friends (gay and straight) she told him that he cannot go in because there were seven females with him. She is so insecure of her own sexuality and gives gay boys a bad name. She should be sacked straight away.. Will never go back in there again.... Barm men are also very rude and expect to be tipped every time.